Open Competitions

Throughout the year, Tehidy Park Golf Club organise several Open Competitions.

If you wish to enter a competition please fill in the entry form and bring it (along with the entry fee) to the clubhouse or pro shop. Alternatively, you can post your application to us, with a cheque enclosed – the postal address and contact details can be found here.

Date Competiton
Entry Fee
Further Information
Entry Status
Wednesday / Thursday 26th April & 27th April 2017 Coast & Country
£135pt
   Closed
Saturday 13th May 2017 Charity Am-Am
Visitors:£45pt
Members:£30pt
 
Wednesday 17th May 2017 Ladies Open – 27 Hole Better Ball
£22pp
 
Sunday 28th May 2017 Stuart Smith Mixed Better-Ball (29 holes)
Visitors:£26.50pp
Members:£16pp
 
Saturday 24th June 2017 Jack Pendray Memorial Cups 36 Holes
Visitors:£20pp
Members:£10pp
 
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Lady Captain’s Charity Day £10pp    
Wednesday 5th July 2017 Seniors Open
Visitors:£10pp
Members:£5pp
 Entry Full
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Ladies Individual Open – 31 Hole Stableford
£22pp
 
Saturday 5th August 2017 Climax Cup 36 Hole Medal (Mens)
Visitors:£20pp
Members:£10pp
 Entry Full
Monday 14th August 2017 Festival Week – Texas Scramble    Entry Full
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Festival Week – Individual Stableford (a.m.)    Entry Full
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Festival Week – Mixed Foursomes (p.m.)    Entry Full
Wednesday 16th August 2017 Festival Week – Better-Ball Stableford    Entry Full
Thursday 17th August 2017 Festival Week – Four Ball Team Event    Entry Full
Friday 18th August 2017 Festival Week – Three Ball Team Event    Entry Full
Sunday 20th August 2017 Jack Gale Pro-Am
£200pt
 
Wednesday 30th August 2017 Junior Open
£5
 
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Ladies Team Open – 2 from 3 s/f
£22pp
 
Thursday 14th September 2017 Senior Autumn Team Event
Members:£15pt
Visitors:£30pt
 Entry Full

notes: pp = Per Person pt= Per Team
Click here to download Open Competitons Entry Form