Open Competitions

Throughout the year, Tehidy Park Golf Club organise several Open Competitions.

If you wish to enter a competition please fill in the entry form and bring it (along with the entry fee) to the clubhouse or pro shop. Alternatively, you can post your application to us, with a cheque enclosed – the postal address and contact details can be found here.

DateCompetiton
Entry Fee
Further Information
Entry Status
Wednesday / Thursday 1st & 2nd May 2019Coast & Country
£135pt
 FULL
Wednesday 15th May 2019Ladies Open 27 hole Better- Ball
£23pp
 
Saturday 18th May 2019Charity Am-Am
Visitors:£45pt
Members:£30pt
 
Sunday 26th May 2019Stuart Smith Mixed Better-Ball (29 holes)
Visitors:£27.00pp
Members:£16pp
  
Saturday 22nd June 2019Jack Pendray Memorial Cups 36 Holes
Visitors:£20pp
Members:£10pp
 
Wednesday 26th June 2019Jack Gale Pro-Am
£200pt 
Wednesday 3rd July 2019Seniors Open
Visitors:£10pp
Members:£5pp
 
Wednesday 17th July 2019Ladies Individual Open – 31 Hole Stableford
£23pp
 
Saturday 10th August 2019Climax Cup 36 Hole Medal (Mens)
Visitors:£20pp
Members:£10pp
 
Monday 12th August 2019Festival Week – Texas Scramble

 Visitors: £12.50pp

Members: £5pp

 
Tuesday 13th August 2019Festival Week – Individual Stableford (a.m.)

 Visitors: £10pp

Members: £5pp

  
Tuesday 13th August 2019Festival Week – Mixed Foursomes (p.m.)

 Visitors: £10pp

Members: £5pp

  
Wednesday 14th August 2019Festival Week – Better-Ball Stableford

 Visitors: £12.50pp

Members: £5pp

  
Thursday 15th August 2019Festival Week – Four Ball Team Event

 Visitors: £12.50pp

Members: £5pp

  
Friday 16th August 2019Festival Week – Three Ball Team Event

 Visitors: £12.50pp

Members: £5pp

 
     
Wednesday 28th August 2019Junior Open
£5
 
Tuesday 3rd September 2019Ladies Team Open – 2 from 3 s/f
£23pp
 
Thursday 12th September 2019Senior Autumn Team Event
Members:£15pt
Visitors:£30pt
 

notes: pp = Per Person pt= Per Team
Click here to download Open Competitons Entry Form